Finden Sie Spurenelement-Dünger, Silizium, Calcium auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spurenelement-Dünger > Granulare Si-Ca-Mg-K-Dünger für Golf Green Dünger 0,5-1,5 mm

Granulare Si-Ca-Mg-K-Dünger für Golf Green Dünger 0,5-1,5 mm

Zahlungsart: L/C, T/T

Basisinformation

Modell:  size 0.5-1.5mm

Produktbeschreibung

Modell Nr.: Größe 0,5-1,5 mm Release Type: schnelle Markenzeichen: DEIIN, OEM, ODM Herkunft: Henan China Classification: Spurenelement-Dünger-Infektion auf Boden: physiologische Neutral Spezifikation: SGS, entsprechend Ihrem Antrag HS-Code vorgenommen werden: 31059000
SERIES PRODUCT NAME N-P2O5-K2O MOQ (T) PAYMENT LEAD TIME DIA (mm) SHAPE PKG (KG)
Si-Ca-Mg-K FERTILIZER - GREEN SiO2·····20%  GaO·····20% MgO····6%    K2O····7% 10 T/T 15-30 days 0.5~1.5 granule 25


I. Produkt INTRODUCTION
SiO2---20% CaO---20%
Mgo---6 % K2O---7%


II. FEATURES
1. Förderung der Wurzel wachsen. Nach der Verwendung von Si-Ca-Ma-K Düngung, Ernte der Stammnummer 20-44 %, Wurzel Länge plus 25-48 %, Wurzel Gewicht Zunahme 21-75 % zu erhöhen, und Kraft der Krankheit und verletzten system.

2 zu erholen. Übersetzung und gerechte Verteilung der Photosynthese-Produkte zu fördern. Dieser Dünger wird auf 12 % Übersetzung von Synthese-Produkt zu beschleunigen, während Synthese Produkt weniger in Nährstoff Orgel und Anpassung werden zu Zeugen, Wachstum und Nährstoff growth.

3. Nährstoffverfügbarkeit, wie z. B. zu erhöhen: Stickstoff bis zu 40 %, bis zu 25 % Phosphor und Kalium bis zu 41 %. Die Anwendung von NPK verringert 30%.

4. Chlorophyll Content, bis zu 22 % zu erhöhen. Die Blätter Farbe Wende, dunkelgrün und Dicke, Oberfläche glatt werden und die Fähigkeit der Anti-Krankheiten und Schädlingen gewesen enhanced.

5. Verbesserung der Aktivität der Enzyme im Werk. Aktivität der trocknet im Wurzelsystem werden erhöhte 33 %; Nitrat-Aktivität zu 25 % erhöhen, Solid hydrogenates Aktivität erhöhen 65 %, Katalase-Aktivität erhöhen 15 %. Pflanzenwelt verstoffwechseln kräftig und frühen fall.

6 wirksam vermeiden. Anscheinend erhöht Resistenz der Pflanzen. Verbessern Sie Fehlernährung Symptom und steigern Sie die Widerstands-Fähigkeit, Insekt, Trockenheit, Kälte, Krankheit, waterlogged.

7. Verbesserung der Bodenqualität. Si-Ca-Mg-K-Dünger Nährstoff für Pflanzen liefern nicht nur, sondern verbessern auch Ernte des Salz-Toleranz als Basis Boden. Es fördert organische Zersetzung und Umwandlung und Bodenbakterien Verbreitung zurückhält. Gleichzeitig kann es zu lindern, die Ernte Gefahr Verschmutzung im Boden, Erodieren und Boden-Fähigkeit der Erhaltung Feuchtigkeit und Fruchtbarkeit verbessern, Ernte des lebendigen environment.

8 zu ändern. Enthalten Sie alle Nährstoffe und Ausgleich zum Wachstum anpassen. Es passen Nährstoffbedarf von N-P-K und anderen Elementen in verschiedenen Wachstumsphase. Es steuert einmal irgendein Element über dressing oder bestehende zu liefern, und Nährstoff distribution.

9 ausgleichen können. Si-Ca-Mg-K-Dünger hat eine spezielle Funktion. Es kann Boden Phosphor zu aktivieren und die Auslastung zu erhöhen. Wenn Phosphor liefern völlig ausreichend, wird es absorbiert zurückhalten; zwar wenn Phosphor nicht genug, es fördert die Übersetzung des absorbierten phosphorus.

10. Si-Ca-Mg-K-Dünger hat Vollausschlag Nährstoffe. Es enthält außer Si, Ca, Mg und K Zn, Cu, Mn, Mo, Fe, Se, Ti und über 30 Nährelemente. Derzeit ist es der umfangreichste Nährstoffe Dünger in die world.

11. Kalium in diesem Dünger existiert in Mineralien. Es wird langsam Freigabe nach mikrobielle Zersetzung, stark verlangsamen-Release, und stellen Sie sicher, dass der Rasen nicht ernsthaft Kalium Defizit mit fast 100 % Auslastung ratio.

III. Verwendung:
künstliche ausgestrahlt oder Maschine Dressing.
grün Dünger: Granulat Durchmesser: 0.5~1.5mm;
Geschäftsführung: 30g /;
Irrigate nach Dressing: 10 ~ 15 Minuten.
Fairway Dünger: Granulat Durchmesser: 1.6~2.8mm;
Geschäftsführung: 40g /;
Irrigate nach Dressing: 10 ~ 15 Minuten.

Produktgruppe : Spurenelement-Dünger

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:

  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

High Quality Trace Element Fertilizer,Magnesium Fertilizer,Crystal Granular Ammonium Sulfate Fertilizer Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Trace Element Fertilizer > Granular Si-Ca-Mg-K Fertilizer for Golf Green Fertilizer 0.5-1.5mm

Granular Si-Ca-Mg-K Fertilizer for Golf Green Fertilizer 0.5-1.5mm

Basic Info

Model No.:  size 0.5-1.5mm

Product Description

Model NO.: size 0.5-1.5mm Release Type: Quick Trademark: DAYIN, OEM, ODM Origin: Henan China Classification: Trace Element Fertilizer Infection on Soil: Physiological Neutral Specification: SGS, can be made according to your request HS Code: 31059000
SERIES PRODUCT NAME N-P2O5-K2O MOQ (T) PAYMENT LEAD TIME DIA (mm) SHAPE PKG (KG)
Si-Ca-Mg-K FERTILIZER - GREEN SiO2·····20%  GaO·····20% MgO····6%    K2O····7% 10 T/T 15-30 days 0.5~1.5 granule 25


I. PRODUCT INTRODUCTION
SiO2-----20%     CaO-----20%
 Mgo-----6%       K2O-----7%


II. FEATURES
1. Promote root grow. After using Si-Ca-Ma-K fertilization, crop's root number will increase 20-44%, root length increase 25-48%, root weight increase 21-75%, and recover vigor of disease and injured system.

2. Promote translation and equitable distribution of Photosynthesis products. This fertilizer will accelerate translation of synthesis product to 12%, while synthesis product will be lesser in nutrient organ,and to adjust procreate growth and nutrient growth.

3. Increase nutrient availability, such as: Nitrogen up to 40%, Phosphorus up to 25% and Potassium up to 41%. The application of NPK will reduce 30%.

4. Increase chlorophyll content, up to 22%. The leaves color turn to dark green and thickness, surface become smooth, and the ability of anti-disease and pest had been enhanced.

5. Improve enzymes activity in plant. Activity of dehydrates in root system will be raised 33%; nitrates activity raise 25%, solid hydrogenates activity raise 65%, catalase activity raise 15%. Plant life metabolize vigorous, and effectively avoid early fall.

6. Apparently increase plant resistance. Improve nutritional deficiency symptom, and enhance the resistance ability to disease, insect, drought, cold, waterlogged.

7. Improve soil. Si-Ca-Mg-K fertilizer not only supply nutrient for crop, but also enhance crop's salt-tolerance as soil base. It promotes organic decomposition and transformation, and restrains soil bacteria spreading. Simultaneously it can alleviate the crop erode of hazard pollution in soil, and improve soil ability of preserving moisture and fertility, modify crop's living environment.

8. Contain all nutrients and balance to adjust growth. It can adjust nutrient requirement of N-P-K and other elements during different growth period. It will control supply once some element over dressing or existing, and can balance nutrient distribution.

9. Si-Ca-Mg-K fertilizer has a special function. It can activate soil phosphorus and increase its utilization. When phosphorus supply quite sufficient, it will restrain absorbing; while when phosphorus not enough, it will promote translation of absorbed phosphorus.

10. Si-Ca-Mg-K fertilizer has full scale nutrients. Except Si, Ca, Mg, and K, it contains Zn, Cu, Mn, Mo, Fe, Se, Ti and over 30 nutrient elements. At present, it is the most comprehensive nutrients fertilizer in the world.

11. Potassium in this fertilizer is existed in minerals. It will slow release after microbial decomposition, strongly slow-release, and make sure that the lawn won't seriously potassium deficit with nearly 100% utilization ratio.

III. USAGE:
   Artificial broadcast or machine dressing.
   Green fertilizer: granule diameter: 0.5~1.5mm;
                general management: 30g/;
                Irrigate after dressing: 10~15 minutes.
   Fairway fertilizer: granule diameter: 1.6~2.8mm;
                  General management: 40g/;
                  Irrigate after dressing: 10~15 minutes.

Contact us if you need more details on Trace Element Fertilizer. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Silicon、Calcium. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Trace Element Fertilizer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters