Trouver Magnésium, Éléments Traces, Oligo-élément Engrais dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Oligo-élément engrais > Granulaire Mgso4 7H2O Sulfate de magnésium engrais pour gazon de Golf

Granulaire Mgso4 7H2O Sulfate de magnésium engrais pour gazon de Golf

Type de paiement: L/C, T/T

Informations de base

Modèle:  Mgso4 7H2O

Description du produit

Modèle n ° : Mgso4 7H2O Release Type : apparition rapide : spécification granulaire : SGS, peut être faite selon votre demande Code SH : Classification 31059000 : oligo-élément Infection d’engrais sur le sol : physiologique acide marque : DAYIN, OEM, ODM origine :

Henan ChineGranular Mgso4 7H2O Magnesium Sulfate Fertilizer for Golf Turf Grass



I. PRODUIT INTRODUCTION
MgSO4 est poudre cristal achromatique. Soluble dans l’eau. C’est un engrais de magnésium typique. Parce qu’il est soluble dans l’eau, il est habituellement utilisé comme engrais foliaire rapidement fournir magnésium et améliorer les symptômes malsains des carences de magnésium. Comme sulfate et magnésium est important pour la couleur verte de la plante, planter, couleur améliorera évidemment après que le pansement MgSO4.

MgSO4?7H2O est commun. Le modèle et la taille des cristaux est différente en raison de la température différente lors de la cristallisation. Habituellement il est aciculaires qui produit en été, alors que c’est cuboïde produites au printemps et en automne, et cristal taille sera plus grande lorsque le produit en hiver. 
MgSO4 est physique engrais d’acide. Sa solution est acide. Il favorise la lixiviation des ions Na et améliore la mauvaise condition des sols salins-alcalins. 

Our produit est achromatique cristal, soluble dans l’eau, uniforme de grain. Il peut être pulvérisé comme engrais foliaire et également utilisé pour l’applicateur. En raison du traitement neutralisant lors de la cristallisation, il ne contient pas libre est de solution d’eau acide, faible teneur en acide, ne pas endommager le gazon. 
II. USAGE
Foliar spray : l ~ 2 % MgSO4·7H2O par pulvérisation foliaire solution pour améliorer les symptômes de magnésium. Bon effet mais ne pas durable. Suggérons de pulvériser plusieurs fois. 

Broadcast dans les sols salins-alcalins : 35 g/m² pour chaque fois. 
Irrigate 10-15 minutes après le pansement.

Groupes de Produits : Oligo-élément engrais

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:

  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

High Quality Trace Element Fertilizer,Magnesium Fertilizer,Crystal Granular Ammonium Sulfate Fertilizer Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Trace Element Fertilizer > Granular Mgso4 7H2O Magnesium Sulfate Fertilizer for Golf Turf Grass

Granular Mgso4 7H2O Magnesium Sulfate Fertilizer for Golf Turf Grass

Basic Info

Model No.:  Mgso4 7H2O

Product Description

Model NO.: Mgso4 7H2O Release Type: Quick Appearance: Granular Specification: SGS, can be made according to your request HS Code: 31059000 Classification: Trace Element Fertilizer Infection on Soil: Physiological Acid Trademark: DAYIN, OEM, ODM Origin: Henan China

Granular Mgso4 7H2O Magnesium Sulfate Fertilizer for Golf Turf Grass

SERIES PRODUCT NAME N-P2O5-K2O MOQ (T) PAYMENT LEAD TIME DIA (mm) SHAPE PKG (KG)
MEGNESIUM SULFATE FERTILIZER - FAIRWAY              MgSO47 H2O≥95% 10
 
T/T 15-30 days ~ crystal 25


I. PRODUCT INTRODUCTION
MgSO4 is achromatic crystal and powder. Soluble in water. It is a typical Magnesium fertilizer. Because it is soluble in water, it is usually used as foliar fertilizer to rapidly supply Magnesium and improve unhealthy symptoms of lacking Magnesium. As sulfate and magnesium is important to plant's green color, plant color will obviously improve after dressing MgSO4.

MgSO4?7H2O is common. The crystal size and pattern is different because of different temperature when crystallization. Usually it is needle-shaped that produced in summer, while it is cuboid produced in spring and autumn, and crystal size will be bigger when produced in winter. 
 MgSO4 is physical acid fertilizer. Its solution is acid. It promotes Na ion leach and improves bad condition of saline-alkali soil. 

Our product is achromatic crystal, soluble in water, grain uniform. It can be sprayed as foliar fertilizer, and also used for applicator. Because of the neutralizing treatment when crystallization, it doesn't contain free acid, water solution is low acid, don't damage grass. 
II. USAGE
Foliar spray: l ~ 2% MgSO4·7H2O solution foliar spray to improve Magnesium symptom. Good effect but not lasting. Suggest to spray several times. 

Broadcast in saline-alkali soil: 35g/m² for each time. 
Irrigate 10-15 minutes after dressing. 

Contact us if you need more details on Magnesium. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Trace Element、Trace Element Fertilizer. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Trace Element Fertilizer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters