Finden Sie Magnesium, Spurenelement, Spurenelement-Dünger auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spurenelement-Dünger > Granulare Mgso4 7H2O Magnesiumsulfat Dünger für Golf Rasen Rasen

Granulare Mgso4 7H2O Magnesiumsulfat Dünger für Golf Rasen Rasen

Zahlungsart: L/C, T/T

Basisinformation

Modell:  Mgso4 7H2O

Produktbeschreibung

Modell Nr.: Mgso4 7H2O Release Type: schnelle aussehen: detaillierte Spezifikation: SGS, entsprechend Ihrem Antrag HS-Code vorgenommen werden: 31059000 Klassifizierung: Spurenelement-Dünger-Infektion auf Boden: physiologischen Säure Marke: DEIIN, OEM, ODM Herkunft: Henan China

Granular Mgso4 7H2O Magnesium Sulfate Fertilizer for Golf Turf Grass



I. Produkt INTRODUCTION
MgSO4 ist achromatische Kristall und Pulver. In Wasser löslich. Es ist ein typischer Magnesium-Dünger. Da es in Wasser löslich ist, in der Regel dient es als Blatt-Dünger zu schnell liefern Magnesium und ungesunde Symptome von Magnesium fehlt. Wie Sulfat und Magnesium ist wichtig, die Pflanze grün Pflanze verbessert Farbe offensichtlich nach dressing MgSO4.

MgSO4?7H2O üblich ist. Die Kristallgröße und Muster unterscheidet sich aufgrund unterschiedlicher Temperatur bei der Kristallisation. In der Regel ist es nadelförmig, produziert im Sommer, während es kubische produziert im Frühjahr und Herbst, und Kristallgröße wird größer, wenn im Winter hergestellt werden. 
MgSO4 ist körperliche sauren Dünger. Die Lösung ist Säure. Es fördert Na-Ionen Leach und schlechten Zustand der Saline-Alkali Boden verbessert. 

Our Produkt ist achromatische Kristall, löslich in Wasser, Getreide-Uniform. Es kann als Blatt-Dünger besprüht, und auch für Applikator verwendet. Wegen der neutralisierende Behandlung bei der Kristallisation, es enthält kostenlos Säure, Wasser-Lösung ist niedrige Säure, nicht Rasen zu beschädigen. 
II. USAGE
Foliar Spray: l ~ 2 % MgSO4·7H2O Lösung Blattsprühmittel Magnesium Symptom zu verbessern. Gute Wirkung aber nicht von Dauer. Schlage Sie mehrmals sprühen. 

Broadcast in Kochsalzlösung-Alkali-Boden: 35 g/m ² für jedes Mal. 
Irrigate 10-15 Minuten nach dem Abrichten.

Produktgruppe : Spurenelement-Dünger

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:

  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

High Quality Trace Element Fertilizer,Magnesium Fertilizer,Crystal Granular Ammonium Sulfate Fertilizer Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Trace Element Fertilizer > Granular Mgso4 7H2O Magnesium Sulfate Fertilizer for Golf Turf Grass

Granular Mgso4 7H2O Magnesium Sulfate Fertilizer for Golf Turf Grass

Basic Info

Model No.:  Mgso4 7H2O

Product Description

Model NO.: Mgso4 7H2O Release Type: Quick Appearance: Granular Specification: SGS, can be made according to your request HS Code: 31059000 Classification: Trace Element Fertilizer Infection on Soil: Physiological Acid Trademark: DAYIN, OEM, ODM Origin: Henan China

Granular Mgso4 7H2O Magnesium Sulfate Fertilizer for Golf Turf Grass

SERIES PRODUCT NAME N-P2O5-K2O MOQ (T) PAYMENT LEAD TIME DIA (mm) SHAPE PKG (KG)
MEGNESIUM SULFATE FERTILIZER - FAIRWAY              MgSO47 H2O≥95% 10
 
T/T 15-30 days ~ crystal 25


I. PRODUCT INTRODUCTION
MgSO4 is achromatic crystal and powder. Soluble in water. It is a typical Magnesium fertilizer. Because it is soluble in water, it is usually used as foliar fertilizer to rapidly supply Magnesium and improve unhealthy symptoms of lacking Magnesium. As sulfate and magnesium is important to plant's green color, plant color will obviously improve after dressing MgSO4.

MgSO4?7H2O is common. The crystal size and pattern is different because of different temperature when crystallization. Usually it is needle-shaped that produced in summer, while it is cuboid produced in spring and autumn, and crystal size will be bigger when produced in winter. 
 MgSO4 is physical acid fertilizer. Its solution is acid. It promotes Na ion leach and improves bad condition of saline-alkali soil. 

Our product is achromatic crystal, soluble in water, grain uniform. It can be sprayed as foliar fertilizer, and also used for applicator. Because of the neutralizing treatment when crystallization, it doesn't contain free acid, water solution is low acid, don't damage grass. 
II. USAGE
Foliar spray: l ~ 2% MgSO4·7H2O solution foliar spray to improve Magnesium symptom. Good effect but not lasting. Suggest to spray several times. 

Broadcast in saline-alkali soil: 35g/m² for each time. 
Irrigate 10-15 minutes after dressing. 

Contact us if you need more details on Magnesium. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Trace Element、Trace Element Fertilizer. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Trace Element Fertilizer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters